Nina Simone - Mood Indigo: The Complete Bethlehem Singles (CD)

Mood Indigo: The Complete Bethlehem Singles
Ships In 2/3 Days
This new collection brings together Nina Simone'€™s legendary early recordings, including My Baby Just Cares For Me, Porgy (I Loves You Porgy), Love Me Or Leave Me, and Mood Indigo.

- CD

1. I Loves You, Porgy
2. Love Me or Leave Me
3. Little Girl Blue (Single Edit)
4. He Needs Me
5. Don't Smoke In Bed (Single Edit)
6. African Mailman
7. Mood Iindigo (Single Edit)
8. Central Park Blues (Single Edit)
9. For All We Know
10. Good Bait (Single Edit)
11. You'll Never Walk Alone (Single Edit)
12. Plain Gold Ring (Single Edit)
13. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Single Version) [Alternate Take]
14. My Baby Just Cares for Me