Belle & Sebastian - How to Solve Our Human Problems [3x12"] (LP Box Set)

How to Solve Our Human Problems [3x12
Ships In 2/3 Days
Harkening back to their 1997 release of three consecutive EPs (Dog on Wheels, Lazy Line Painter Jane and 3.. 6.. 9 Seconds of Light), Belle and Sebastian will release three new EPs under the umbrella title How To Solve Our Human Problems. This superb box set rounds out the project, collecting all three 12"€s in one place.

Just as those three early EPs are at the very heart of the Belle and Sebastian canon, so these three new releases deserve to be treated not as a stopgap but as definitive releases in their own right. How To Solve Our Human Problems is both an era of its own and part of a long, rich history. How To Solve Our Human Problems is, if you like, Belle and Sebastian Redux.

- 3 x 12"€

12” 1:
1. Sweet Dew Lee
2. We Were Beautiful
3. Fickle Season
4. The Girl Doesn't Get It
5. Everything Is Now

12” 2:
1. Show Me The Sun
2. Same Star
3. I'll Be Your Pilot
4. Cornflakes
5. A Plague On All Other Boys

12” 3:
1. Poor Boy
2. Everything Is Now (Part Two)
3. Too Many Tears
4. There Is An Everlasting Song
5. Best Friend