Simple Minds - Walk Between Worlds [Fuchsia Vinyl] (LP)

Walk Between Worlds [Fuchsia Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds'€™ 20th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014'€™s Big Music. It is a record of two halves, with tracks such as Summer and The Signal and the Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road.

This deluxe edition LP supplements the album with three bonus tracks, and is pressed on fuschia coloured vinyl. It'€™s only available through independent shops such as ourselves, so don'€™t dither!

- 2LP
- Fuchsia vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes etching


1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal and the Noise
5. In Dreams
6. Barrowland Star
7. Walk Between Worlds
8. Sense of Discovery
9. Silent Kiss
10. Angel Underneath My Skin
11. Dirty Old Town (Live)