Simple Minds - Walk Between Worlds (CD)

Walk Between Worlds
In Stock
Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds'€™ 20th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014'€™s Big Music. It is a record of two halves, with tracks such as Summer and The Signal and the Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road.

- CD

1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal and the Noise
5. In Dreams
6. Barrowland Star
7. Walk Between Worlds
8. Sense of Discovery