Chromatics - Night Drive [Pink Champagne Vinyl] (LP)

Night Drive [Pink Champagne Vinyl]
Released in 2007, Night Drive (alternatively known as Original Motion Picture Soundtrack IV) is the third studio album from Chromatics.

This double-LP reissue is pressed on champagne pink vinyl.

- 2LP
- Pink champagne vinyl

1. The Telephone Call
2. Night Drive
3. I Want Your Love
4. Running Up That Hill
5. Killing Spree
6. Healer
7. Mask
8. Tomorrow Is So Far Away
9. Let's Make This a Moment to Remember
10. Tick of the Clock
11. Shining Violence
12. Circled Sun
13. Bell
14. The Gemini
15. Accelerator