Bandante - Bang Bang (7" Single)

Bang Bang
In Stock
Bandante feature George Vjestica of Nick Cave's Bad Seeds, and triumph in their direct no-nonsense approach, be that with the heavy rocking vibes of the A side or the anthemic acoustic balladry of the flip. Bang Bang shoots off the starting line with classic single-note riffage and pummeling drum kit, backed with heavy distorted guitar chords and gruffly shouted vocal refrains. My Friend is a much more pensive number, with acoustic guitar jangling behind booming bass, and Vjestica's vocals. A wistful ode to companionship, and a suitably beautiful tribute.

- 7"

1. Bang Bang
2. My Friend