Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Black Coffee (LP)

Black Coffee
Ships In 2/3 Days
It has been four years since the critically acclaimed, Grammy-nominated #1 Billboard Blues album Seesaw, the first collaborative effort singer-songwriter and blues-rock powerhouse Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa. Since then, they have both been on fire, riding creative tidal waves both in the studio and live.

As such, the pair were primed perfectly to reunite for another collection of scorching interpretations, twinning Hart's breathtaking vocals with Bonamassa'€™s masterfully expressive playing.

This double-LP includes a bonus track unavailable on the standard CD version of the album.

- 2LP
- Includes download

1. Give It Everything You Got
2. Damn Your Eyes
3. Black Coffee
4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
5. Why Don't You Do Right
6. Saved
7. Sitting On Top Of The World
8. Joy
9. Soul On Fire
10. Addicted
11. Come Rain or Come Shine