Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light (CD)

Find A Light
Ships In 2/3 Days
Atlanta, Georgia's Blackberry Smoke return in 2018 with their eagerly awaited sixth studio album Find a Light. The record follows the band's hugely successful 2016 LP, Like an Arrow, which landed at #1 on the Official Billboard Country Chart and #8 on the UK Album Chart, and features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern rock genre.

- CD

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Run Away From It All
3. The Crooked Kind
4. Medicate My Mind
5. I've Got This Song
6. Best Seat In The House
7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
8. Seems So Far
9. Lord Strike Me Dead
10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
11. Nobody Gives A Damn
12. Til The Wheels Fall Off (feat. The Wood Brothers)
13. Mother Mountain