Manic Street Preachers - Resistance Is Futile (LP)

Resistance Is Futile
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Manics are back with their 13th studio album! Described by the band as "widescreen melancholia," the record represents an attempt to recall the sound of their classic LPs Generation Terrorists and Everything Must Go, and has been previewed through the single International Blue.

- LP

1. People Give In
2. International Blue
3. Distant Colours
4. Vivian
5. Dylan & Caitlin
6. Liverpool Revisited
7. Sequels Of Forgotten Wars
8. Hold Me Like A Heaven
9. In Eternity
10. Broken Algorithms
11. A Song for The Sadness
12. The Left Behin