Eels - The Deconstruction [2LP/CD] (LP Box Set)

The Deconstruction [2LP/CD]
Not Currently Available
After a four year wait, Eels release their highly anticipated new album The Deconstruction. Eels singer songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett) says of the new album; "€œHere are 15 new Eels tracks that may or may not inspire, rock, or not rock you."€

This limited edition box set features the album on both double-LP (pressed on translucent pink vinyl) and CD. In addition, the package includes a 28-page lyric booklet, a 12"€ art print, a signed A4 lyric sheet and an E 'tip & strip'€™ pen.

- 2LP / CD
- Translucent pink vinyl
- Includes lyric booklet
- Includes art print
- Includes signed A4 lyric sheet
- Includes '€˜tip & strip'€™ pen

1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is The Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are The Shining Light
12. There I Said It
13. Archie Goodnight
14. The Unanswerable
15. In Our Cathedral