Eels - The Deconstruction [Translucent Yellow Vinyl] (10" Single)

The Deconstruction [Translucent Yellow Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
After a four year wait, Eels release their highly anticipated new album The Deconstruction. Eels singer songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett) says of the new album; "€œHere are 15 new Eels tracks that may or may not inspire, rock, or not rock you."€

This standard vinyl format presents the record in a translucent yellow 2 x 10"€ package.

- 2 x 10"€
- Translucent yellow vinyl
- Includes download

1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is The Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are The Shining Light
12. There I Said It
13. Archie Goodnight
14. The Unanswerable
15. In Our Cathedral