The Xcerts - Hold On To Your Heart [White Vinyl] (LP)

Hold On To Your Heart [White Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Shying away from contemporary influences and digging into the deep-rooted and rich tapestry once weaved by Springsteen, Petty and Dylan, The Xcerts throw-back to more innocent times, where the boy gets the girl and lives happily ever after. They yearn for a simpler, sweeter time, where life seemed less complicated and dreams were made for living. The group write euphoric anthems about falling in love, capturing that magical moment that you brings you back to that first moment you first felt butterflies. As a hopeless romantic, the only music Murray Macleod will ever be able to write is going to come straight for the heart and aim straight for the gut.

This limited edition LP is pressed on white vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- White vinyl


1. The Dark
2. Daydream
3. Feels Like Falling In Love
4. First Kiss Feeling
5. Crazy
6. Hold On To Your Heart
7. Drive Me Wild
8. We Are Gonna Live
9. Show Me Beautiful
10. Cry