Toy Dolls - Another Bleedin'€™ Best Of! (CD)

Another Bleedin'€™ Best Of!
Ships In 2/3 Days
As well as 14 of the finest cuts from the Toy Dolls' career, Another Bleedin' Best Of! includes the bonus tracks Decca'€™s Drinking Dilemma, Down at the Old 29, I’ve Got Asthma (Olga Acoustic Version) and Sunderland Celebrity.

- CD

1. Jeans Been
2. I'’m A Telly Addict
3. Dig That Groove Baby
4. Cheatin’' Chick From China
5. Nellie The Elephant (Live)
6. I’'ve Had Enough O’ Magaluf
7. Barry The Roofer
8. Tommy Kowey's Car
9. I Gave My Heart To A Slag Called Sharon From Whitely Bay
10. She Goes To Finos (Live)
11. I Caught It From Camilla
12. Idle Gossip
13. Poor Davey
14. The Final Countdown
15. Decca'’s Drinkin’ Dilemma
16. Down At The Old
17. I’'ve Got Asthma (Olga Acoustic Version)
18. Sunderland Celebrity