Autopsy - Puncturing the Grotesque (LP)

Puncturing the Grotesque
Not Currently Available
Marking 30 years of depravity, highly influential US death metal pioneers Autopsy are back with Puncturing the Grotesque, a new mini-LP containing seven tracks of blistering sickness, and their first new material since the pulverising Skull Grinder. With the returning line-up of Chris Refiert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles and Joe Trevisano, the group once more deliver a rancid concoction of slow brooding doom and high-octane metal madness, injected with twisted solos and an overdose of vocal insanity.

- LP

1. Depths Of Dehumanization
2. Puncturing The Grotesque
3. The Sick Get Sicker
4. Gas Mask Lust
5. Corpses At War
6. Gorecrow
7. Fuck You !!! (Alternate Version)