Cane Hill - Too Far Gone [Signed] (CD)

Too Far Gone [Signed]
In Stock
New Orleans'€™ Cane Hill are preparing to release their highly anticipated sophomore album, Too Far Gone. The record was recorded with Drew Fulk (Crown the Empire, Motionless in White) and features 10 aggressive, fast-paced metal anthems that are sure to keep you coming back for more. Critics and fans have been anxiously awaiting the release of Too Far Gone, and neither will be disappointed!

- CD

1. Too Far Gone
2. Lord of Flies
3. Singing In The Swamp
4. Erased
5. Why?
6. It Follows
7. Scumbag
8. Hateful
9. 10 ¢
10. The End.