Justin Timberlake - Man of the Woods (CD)

Man of the Woods
Ships In 2/3 Days
Man of the Woods is the eagerly anticipated fifth studio album from global superstar Justin Timberlake. The 16-song set has been previewed through the singles Filthy and Supplies, and features contributions from The Neptunes, Timbaland, Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton.

- CD

1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man of the Woods
5. Higher Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light [feat. Alicia Keys]
9. Say Something [feat. Chris Stapleton]
10. Hers (interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin' Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man