John Williams - Jaws (LP)

In Stock
One of the finest achievements in film music and quite possibly the most iconic score of all time, John Williams'€™ score to Jaws is absolutely essential for soundtrack collectors. While the Grammy-winning 1975 MCA album was a re-recording, this new double-LP set presents the entire piece as composed and recorded for the actual film in its first-ever vinyl release.

- 2LP.
- 180g vinyl

1. Jaws - Main Title
2. The First Victim
3. Remains On the Beach
4. The Empty Raft (Extended Version)
5. The Pier Incident
6. Father and Son (Film Version)
7. The Alimentary Canal
8. Ben Gardner's Boat
9. Montage
10. Into the Estuary
11. Out to Sea (Film Version)
12. Tug On the Line
13. Man Against Beast (Film Version)
14. Quint's Tale
15. Brody Panics
16. Barrel Off Starboard
17. Great Chase
18. Shark Tows Orca
19. Three Barrels Under
20. From Bad to Worse
21. Quint Thinks It Over
22. The Shark Cage Fugue
23. The Shark Approaches (Film Version)
24. The Shark Hits the Cage
25. Quint Meets His End
26. Blown to Bits
27. Jaws - End Title