Kayak - Seventeen (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Legendary Dutch progressive rock band Kayak are preparing to release their 17th studio album, imaginatively titled Seventeen. Often compared to contemporaries like Yes and Focus, the band nevertheless boast their own style of symphonic rock which concentrates on songs rather than elaborate solos and long instrumental passages.

- 2LP

1. Somebody
2. La Peregrina
3. Falling
4. Feathers And Tar
5. Walk Through Fire
6. Ripples On The Water
7. All That I Want
8. X Marks The Spot
9. God On Our Side
10. Love, Sail Away
11. Cracks
12. To An End