Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage [Deluxe] (LP Box Set)

The Stage [Deluxe]
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Stage is the seventh studio album from modern metal titans Avenged Sevenfold.

This new deluxe edition features four heavyweight LPs, supplementing the record with six cover songs, one original song (Dose) and four live tracks recorded at London'€™s O2 Arena.

- 4LP
- Gatefold sleeve

1. The Stage
2. Paradigm
3. Sunny Disposition
4. God Damn
5. Creating God
6. Angels
7. Simulation
8. Higher
9. Roman Sky
10. Fermi Paradox
11. Exist
12. Dose
13. Retrovertigo
14. Malagueña Salerosa
15. Runaway [feat. Warren Fitzgerald]
16. As Tears Go By
17. Wish You Were Here
18. God Only Knows
19. The Stage (Live from London)
20. Paradigm (Live from London)
21. Sunny Disposition (Live from London)
22. God Damn (Live from London)