Bob Dylan - Time Out of Mind {2LP/7"] (LP)

Time Out of Mind {2LP/7
Released in 1997, Time Out of Mind is Bob Dylan's 30th studio album, and his first double-album since 1970'€™s Self Portrait. Hailed as one of his best albums, it went on to win three Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year, and was ranked #408 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

This new vinyl edition supplements the double-LP with a bonus 7"€ single.

- 2LP / 7"€.
- Includes download.

LP 1:
1. Love Sick
2. Dirt Road Blues
3. Standing in the Doorway
4. Million Miles
5. Trying to Get to Heaven
6. Til I Fell in Love with You
7. Not Dark Yet

LP 2:
1. Cold Irons Bound
2. Make You Feel My Love
3. Can't Wait
4. Highlands

1. Love Sick
2. Cold Irons Bound