Tame Impala - Currents [2LP/12"/7"] (LP Box Set)

Currents [2LP/12
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2015, Tame Impala'€™s third studio album, Currents, is already recognised as something of a modern classic. How appropriate, then, that the record is now being celebrated with a new collector'€™s box set...

As well as the original album pressed on double-marbled red vinyl, the package includes a 12"€ featuring remixes and a 7"€ and flexi-disc with three b-sides. In addition, the set packs in a poster and a zine of images and scribbles offering a candid glimpse into the making of Currents.

- Box set.
- 2LP / 12"€ / 7"€.
- Includes poster and zine.

1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
4. Yes I'm Changing
5. Eventually
6. Gossip
7. The Less I Know The Better
8. Past Life
9. Disciples
10. Cause I'm A Man
11. Reality in Motion
12. Love/Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

1. Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)
2. Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)

1. List Of People (To Try And Forget About)
2. Taxi's Here