Van Morrison - Versatile (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Less than three months on from Roll With the Punches, Van Morrison sees out a busy 2017 with the release of his 38th studio album, Versatile. While its predecessor housed reinterpretations of blues and soul legends like Sam Cooke, Bo Diddley and Little Walter, the new record finds the Irish crooner shifting to jazz standards like George and Ira Gershwin's A Foggy Day and They Can't Take That Away From Me, Cole Porter's I Get a Kick Out of You and Unchained Melody, popularized by the Righteous Brothers. As on Roll With the Punches, these are intertwined with Van Morrison originals.

- Vinyl LP.
- 2LP.
- Gatefold sleeve.

1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let'€™s Get Lose
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. I Get A Kick Out Of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed
10. Unchained Melody
11. Start All Over Again
12. Only A Dream
13. Affirmation
14. The Party'€™s Over
15. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
16. They Can'€™t Take That Away From Me