Neil Young and Promise of the Real - The Visitor (CD)

The Visitor
Neil Young and Promise of the Real unveil their latest LP, The Visitor in the final weeks of 2017! In addition to new single Already Great, the 10-track record also includes Young's patriotic Children of Destiny, which the rock legend surprise-released on 4 July. Young recorded that song at Hollywood, California's famed Capitol Studios alongside Promise of the Real -€“ led by Willie Nelson's son Lukas -€“ and a 56-piece orchestra; in total, 62 musicians played on the track.

- CD album.

1. Already Great
2. Fly By Night Deal
3. Almost Always
4. Stand Tall
5. Change of Heart
6. Carnival
7. Diggin' a Hole
8. Children of Destiny
9. When Bad Got Good
10. Forever