Aardvark - Aardvark (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Progressive rock group Aardvark's sole eponymous album was released in 1970. The record features such outstanding pieces as the evocative Once Upon a Hill, Many Things to Do and the powerful closing track, Put That in Your Pipe and Smoke It.

- CD album.

1. Copper Sunset
2. Very Nice Of You To Call
3. Many Things To Do
4. The Greencap
5. I Can'€™t Stop
6. The Outing -€“ Yes
7. Once Upon A Hill
8. Put That In Your Pipe And Smoke It