ABBA - The Album (LP)

The Album
Ships In 2/3 Days
This year sees ABBA'€™s The Album turn 40, and to celebrate the anniversary the record is getting a suoerb new vinyl reissue! The double-LP has been mastered at half-speed, and features the iconic singles Take a Chance on Me, Eagle, Thank You For the Music and The Name of the Game.

- Vinyl LP.

1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game
5. Move On
6. Hole In Your Soul
7. Thank You For The Music
8. I Wonder (Departure)
9. I'm A Marionette