Aled Jones - One Voice: Beleive (CD)

One Voice: Beleive
Ships In 2/3 Days
Following the incredible success of One Voice and One Voice at Christmas, Aled Jones returns with One Voice: Believe.

The concept of Aled singing with his younger boy treble voice is clearly a hit with his fans and beyond, taking listeners on a journey to the past, where reminiscence is key.

- CD album.

1. The Lord Is My Shepherd [feat. Lucas Jones]
2. Pie Jesu
3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
4. Ave Maria
5. Believe
6. Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
7. Did You Not Hear My Lady?
8. All In the April Evening [feat. Libera]
9. Morning Has Broken
10. Ombra Mai Fu
11. An Australian Blessing
12. The Day Thou Gavest [feat. Libera]
13. Pie Jesu
14. How Beautiful Are the Feet
15. Y Lili Ddwr (The Lotus Flower)