10 Years - (How to Live) As Ghosts (LP)

(How to Live) As Ghosts
Ships In 2/3 Days
Sometimes when band members reunite, it's as if no time has passed and nothing has changed. That couldn't be further from the truth for 10 Years. And, that's a good thing.

When guitarist/drummer Brian Vodinh and guitarist Matt Wantland returned to the Knoxville, TN alt-metal / post-grunge band for their eighth album and Mascot Records debut, (How to Live) As Ghosts, they burst through their comfort zones to create something new. Something better. Something career-defining.

- Vinyl LP.
- 180g vinyl.
- Includes download.

1. The Messenger       
2. Novacaine       
3. Burnout       
4. Catacombs       
5. Ghosts       
6. Blood Red Sky       
7. Phantoms       
8. Vampires       
9. Halos       
10. Lucky You       
11. Insomnia