Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings - Soul of a Woman [Red Vinyl] (LP)

Soul of a Woman [Red Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Released on the anniversary of her passing, Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings' final studio album, Soul of a Woman is a lush, orchestral masterpiece. The record features 11 songs which reveal that the emotion, dynamics, and drama of Jones' voice remained at full power until her final days. Moreover, it'€™s a true testament to the life and career of Daptone's fearless leader and one of the world's greatest performers.

This limited edition LP is pressed on red vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- Exclusive to independent retailers.
- Vinyl LP.
- Red vinyl.
- Includes download.

1. Master of Time
2. Sail On!
3. Just Give Me Your Time
4. Come and Be a Winner
5. Rumors
6. Pass Me By
7. Searching for a New Day
8. These Tears (No Longer for You)
9. When I Saw Your Face
10. Call On God