Ian Dury - New Boots and Panties [Deluxe] (LP)

New Boots and Panties [Deluxe]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1977, New Boots and Panties is the debut album from Ian Dury. Often cited as one of the first classic UK punk albums, the record covers a diverse range of musical styles, reflecting Dury'€™s influences and background in pub rock while also taking in funk, disco, British music hall and early rock '€˜n'€™ roll.

This new deluxe gatefold double-LP supplements the album with a bonus disc featuring a BBC live performance at the Paris Theatre in London from 1978. The release is pressed on orange and green splattered vinyl.

- Deluxe vinyl LP.
- 2LP.
- Orange and green splattered vinyl.
- Gatefold sleeve.

LP 1:
1. Wake Up And Make Love With Me
2. Sweet Gene Vincent
3. I'm Partial To Your Abracadabra
4. My Old Man
5. Billericay Dickie
6. Clevor Trever
7. If I Was With A Woman
8. Blockheads
9. Plaistow Patricia
10. Blackmail Man

LP 2:
1. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll [Live]
2. Wake Up And Make Love With Me [Live]
3. Clevor Trever [Live]
4. Plaistow Patricia [Live]
5. I Made Mary Cry [Live]
6. What A Waste [Live]
7. Blockheads [Live]
8. If I Was With A Woman [Live]
9. Upminster Kid [Live]
10. Sweet Gene Vincent [Live]
11. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll (Reprise) [Live]