Porcupine Tree - Lightbulb Sun [Clear Vinyl] (LP)

Lightbulb Sun [Clear Vinyl]
Released in 2000, Lightbulb Sun is the sixth studio album from Porcupine Tree. The record contains the original studio versions of classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia on Ice, Hatesong and Feel So Low, with the string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory of XTC. The album features the lush and powerful music of a band confidently in control of their sound, and like Stupid Dream, explores more song-based territory.

This limited edition double-LP is pressed on clear vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- Exclusive to independent retailers.
- Vinyl LP.
- 2LP.
- Clear vinyl.
- 180g vinyl.
- Gatefold sleeve.

1. Lightbulb Sun
2. How Is Your Life Today?
3. Four Chords That Made A Million
4. Shesmovedon
5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled
6. The Rest Will Flow
7. Hatesong
8. Where We Would Be
9. Russia On Ice
10. Feel So Low