Django Django - Marble Skies [Pink and Blue Vinyl] (LP)

Marble Skies [Pink and Blue Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Django Django return in 2018 with their third album, Marble Skies. Previewed through the single Tic Tac Toe, the record sees the Scottish art rockers exploring uncharted territories - from krautrock to electro, summer-pop, dancehall, jazz-fusion and beyond. A more concise and focused offering than predecessor Born Under Saturn, it recalls the dynamic, genre-blurring music of their debut.

This limited edition LP is pressed on pink and blue vinyl, and supplements the album with a poster. It's only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Pink and blue vinyl
- Includes poster
- CD insert


1. Marble Skies
2. Surface to Air
3. Champagne
4. Tic Tac Toe
5. Further
6. Sundials
7. Beam Me Up
8. In Your Beat
9. Real Gone
10. Fountains