The Cornshed Sisters - Honey & Tar (LP)

Honey & Tar
In Stock

The Cornshed Sisters are Jennie Brewis, Cath Stephens, Liz Corney (moonlighting from the Field Music band) and Marie Nixon (erstwhile of '€˜90s upstarts Kenickie); four singer-songwriters based in Tyne and Wear, who weave together pop, folk, ballad and protest music into a unique and distinctive style.

- Vinyl LP.
- Includes download.

1. The Message
2. Cuddling
3. Jobs for the Boys
4. We Have Said This Is Impossible
5. Waiting for Audreya
6. Black and White
7. Honey and Tar
8. Running
9. Show Me
10. Sunday Best/Small Spaces
11. A&E
12. Holding On
13. Variety