Acqua Fragile - A New Chant (CD)

A New Chant
Ships In 2/3 Days
A New Chant is the new album from Italian progressive rock legends Acqua Fragile. The record features original members Piero Canavera, Franz Dondi and Bernardo Lanzetti, who have reunited after 44 years to record brand new material.

1. My Forte
2. The Drowning
3. Wear Your Car Proudly
4. Tu Per Lei
5. Rain Drops
6. All Rise
7. How Come
8. A New Chant