a-ha - Acoustic Hits: MTV Unplugged (CD)

Acoustic Hits: MTV Unplugged
Ships In 2/3 Days
A-ha are releasing a 15 track Acoustic Hits: MTV Unplugged album. This is the first time in the Norwegian band'€™s 30 year history that they have recorded an acoustic collection. The setlist includes a carefully picked selection of trademark hits, tracks not often performed live and two brand new songs. Guests include Alison Moyet, Ian McCulloch, and Lissie.

1. Take On Me
2. The Living Daylights
3. The Sun Always Shines On TV (feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik)
4. Stay On These Roads
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. Hunting High and Low
7. Summer Moved On (feat. Alison Moyet)
8. Living a Boy'€™s Adventure Tale
9. The Killing Moon (feat. Ian McCulloch)
10. I've Been Losing You (feat. Lissie)
11. Foot of the Mountain
12. Analogue (All I Want)
13. This is Our Home
14. A Break in the Clouds
15. Lifelines