Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Who Built The Moon? [White Vinyl] (LP)

Who Built The Moon? [White Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Whether in the press, the studio or the sales charts, the Gallaghers' perennial civil war shows no sign of simmering down...

Evidently unhappy with Liam hogging the spotlight, Noel has announced a surprise return with his third High Flying Birds album, Who Built the Moon? The follow-up to 2015's Chasing Yesterday, the new record looks set to continue the senior sibling's post-Oasis hot streak - and given the success of Liam's solo debut, the stakes have certainly been raised!

This limited edition LP is pressed on white vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves. Order yours today - they're bound to sell out fast!

- Exclusive to independent retailers.
- Vinyl LP.
- White vinyl.

1. Fort Knox
2. Holy Mountain
3. Keep On Reaching
4. It's A Beautiful World
5. She Taught Me How To Fly
6. Be Careful What You Wish For
7. Black & White Sunshine
8. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
9. If Love Is The Law
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)