Kele Okereke - Fatherland (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Fatherland is the first album to be released by Kele Okereke under his full name, following two acclaimed solo records as Kele - The Boxer and Trick - and five albums as the frontman of unparalleled British band Bloc Party.

1. Overture
2. Streets Been Talking
3. You Keep On Whispering His Name
4. Capers
5. Grounds For Resentment [ft. Olly Alexander]
6. Yemaya
7. Do U Right
8. Versions Of Us [ft. Corinne Bailey Rae]
9. Portrait
10. Road To Ibadan
11. Savannah
12. The New Year Party
13. Royal Reign