LCD Soundsystem - American Dream (Cassette)

American Dream
Not Currently Available
It's seven years since James Murphy released This is Happening, his last studio effort at LCD Soundsystem. Since then, he's announced he's ending the band, embarked on a triumphant farewell tour, announced their reunion in double-quick time and returned to the studio, the fruits from which make up his much anticipated new effort, American Dream.

1. Oh Baby
2. Other Voices
3. I Used To      
4. Change Yr Mind
5. How Do You Sleep?       
6. Tonite
7. Call the Police
8. American Dream
9. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen