Barns Courtney - The Attractions of Youth (CD)

The Attractions of Youth
Not Currently Available
The Attractions of Youth is the debut album from Anglo-American troubadour Barns Courtney. The 14 track blues / folk-tinged record channels the spirit of 1970s Americana in full force, and features the singles Glitter & Gold, Fire and Golden Dandelions.

1. Fire
2. Glitter & Gold
3. Hands
4. Golden Dandelions
5. Hellfire
6. Hobo Rocket
7. Hobo Outside Tesco, London (Interlude)
8. Champion
9. Kicks
10. Never Let You Down
11. Goodbye John Smith
12. Little Boy
13. Rather Die
14. The Attractions Of Youth