All Our Exes Live in Texas - When We Fall (CD)

When We Fall
Ships In 2/3 Days
All Our Exes Live in Texas is a fantasy draft of Sydney's finest singer-songwriters - Elana Stone, Katie Wighton, Hannah Crofts and Georgia Mooney - here combining in four-part, indie-folk harmony heaven. On mandolin, ukulele, accordion and guitar, the Exes are a powerhouse of charm and songwriting prowess.

1. The Devil's Part        
2. I'm Gonna Get My Heart Cut Out
3. Boundary Road
4. When the Sun Comes Up        
5. Tell Me
6. Parking Lot        
7. Candle        
8. Sailboat        
9. Oh Lover of Mine
10. Childhood Home
11. Cadillac