David Crosby - Sky Trails (CD)

Sky Trails
Ships In 2/3 Days
Music icon David Crosby returns with his new album Sky Trails, a project containing new material co-written with friends Michael McDonald and Joni Mitchell.

1. She's Got To Be Somewhere
2. Sky Trails
3. Sell Me A Diamond
4. Before Tomorrow Falls On Love
5. Here It's Almost Sunset
6. Capitol
7. Amelia
8. Somebody Home
9. Curved Air
10. Home Free