Tim Buckley - The Complete Album Collection (CD Box Set)

The Complete Album Collection
Ships In 2/3 Days
Tim Buckley recorded a diverse body of music between 1966 and 1972, which included seven studio albums and memorable songs like Aren't You the Girl, Dolphins, and Song To the Siren. This terrific value eight-disc box set spotlights every studio album the singer-songwriter recorded between 1966 and 1972, as well as the compilation Works in Progress, featuring material recorded during the same era.

1. Tim Buckley
2. Goodbye and Hello
3. Happy Sad
4. Blue Afternoon
5. Lorca
6. Starsailor
7. Greetings From L.A.
8. Works In Progress