Beck - Colors [Red Vinyl] (LP)

Colors [Red Vinyl]
Beck returns this October with the follow-up to his Grammy winning 2014 album Morning Phase. Possibly the most aptly titled work in his storied discography, Colors unfolds in an intoxicating rainbow of auditory tricks and treats, and has already been hailed by Rolling Stone as a "euphoric blast of experimental pop."

This standard LP format is pressed on red vinyl.

1. Colors
2. 7th Heaven
3. I'm So Free
4. Dear Life
5. No Distraction
6. Dreams
7. Wow
8. Up All Night
9. Square One
10. Fix Me