Triggerfinger - Colossus (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
The new Triggerfinger album Colossus is the follow-up to their #1 charting By Absence of the Sun. The record sees the sharp dressed trio explore new musical routes, while staying true to their high energy rock and roll roots. With 10 unrelentingly infectious songs, lead by title track and first single Flesh Tighter, Triggerfinger are ready to go even bigger than before.

1. Colossus
2. Flesh Tight
3. Candy Killer
4. Upstairs Box
5. Afterglow
6. Breathlessness
7. That'€™ll Be The Day
8. Bring Me Back A Live Wild One
9. Steady Me
10. Wollensak Walk