Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes (LP)

Fleet Foxes
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2008, this self-titled effort is the debut studio album from Fleet Foxes, Something of a modern classic, the record was hugely acclaimed, and peaked at #3 in the UK.

1. Sun it Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James