Bicep - Bicep (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Bicep'€™s self-titled debut album is the perfect summation of the duo'€™s career to date - a sonic tour of their history touching the cornerstones of underground club culture. The pair have made a singularly unique electronic record founded on the blueprint of classic house, techno, electro and Italo disco, but flipped and morphed into a fresh design bearing the unique Bicep sonic signature.

1. Orca
2. Glue
3. Kites
4. Vespa
5. Ayaya
6. Spring
7. Drift
8. Opal
9. Rain
10. Ayr
11. Vale
12. Aura