Everything Everything - A Fever Dream (LP)

A Fever Dream
Ships In 2/3 Days
Mancunian quartet Everything Everything return with A Fever Dream, the follow-up to their hugely acclaimed 2013 effort Arc. The 11-track album was produced by James Ford, and includes the single Can't Do.

1. Night of the Long Knives
2. Can'€™t Do
3. Desire
4. Big Game
5. Good Shot, Good Soldier
6. Run the Numbers
7. Put Me Together
8. A Fever Dream
9. Ivory Tower
10. New Deep
11. White Whale