R.E.M. - Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1983 - 2011 (CD)

Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1983 - 2011
Ships In 2/3 Days
This 40-track, career-spanning collection celebrates alt-rock icons R.E.M., documenting their emergence from the Athens, GA underground to becoming one of the most celebrated rock bands in the world.

Originally released in 2011, following R.E.M.'€™s final studio album, Collapse Into Now, this definitive collection was compiled by the band members, and features three exclusive songs which were finished after Collapse'€™s release: A Month of Saturdays, We All Go Back To Where We Belong, and Hallelujah.

CD 1:
1. Gardening at Night
2. Radio Free Europe
3. Talk About the Passion
4. Sitting Still
5. So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
6. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
7. Driver 8
8. Life and How to Live It
9. Begin the Begin
10. Fall On Me
11. Finest Worksong
12. It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
13. The One I Love
14. Stand
15. Pop Song 89
16. Get Up
17. Orange Crush
18. Losing My Religion
19. Country Feedback
20. Shiny Happy People

CD 2:
1. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
2. Everybody Hurts
3. Man On the Moon
4. Nightswimming
5. What's the Frequency, Kenneth?
6. New Test Leper
7. Electrolite
8. At My Most Beautiful
9. The Great Beyond
10. Imitation of Life
11. Bad Day
12. Leaving New York
13. Living Well Is the Best Revenge
14. Supernatural Superserious
15. Uberlin
16. Oh My Heart
17. Alligator_aviator_autopilot_antimatter
18. A Month of Saturdays
19. We All Go Back to Where We Belong
20. Hallelujah