Brian Eno - Here Come the Warm Jets [Deluxe] (LP)

Here Come the Warm Jets [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
Released in 1974, Here Come the Warm Jets is the debut solo album from Brian Eno. A hybrid of glam rock and art pop, similar to his past work with Roxy Music, the record features a number of guests, including members of Roxy Music, Hawkwind, Matching Mole and Pink Fairies, as well as Chris Spedding, and Robert Fripp of King Crimson.

This new double-LP reissue has been remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

1. Needles in the Camel's Eye
2. The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
3. Baby's on Fire
4. Cindy Tells Me
5. Driving Me Backwards
6. On Some Faraway Beach
7. Blank Frank
8. Dead Finks Don't Talk
9. Some of Them Are Old
10. Here Come the Warm Jets