Brian Eno - Another Green World [Deluxe] (LP)

Another Green World [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
Released in 1975, Another Green World is the third solo album from Brian Eno. Widely hailed as a classic, the record marked a transition from the rock-based music of Eno's previous releases toward the minimalist sensibility of his late '70s ambient work, and includes guest appearances from Robert Fripp, Phil Collins and John Cale.

This new double-LP reissue has been remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

1. Sky Saw
2. Over Fire Island
3. St. Elmo's Fire
4. In Dark Trees
5. The Big Ship
6. I'll Come Running
7. Another Green World
8. Sombre Reptiles
9. Little Fishes
10. Golden Hours
11. Becalmed
12. Zawinula/Lava
13. Everything Merges With the Night
14. Spirits Drifting