Black Grape - Pop Voodoo (LP)

Pop Voodoo
Pop Voodoo is the first new material in 20 years from Black Grape! Album opener and teaser track Everything You Know is Wrong - Intro sees the band launching into a statement of intent and the return of Shaun Ryder'€™s lyrical wit, which this time sees him taking sharp aim at Donald Trump.

1. Everything You Know Is Wrong - Intro
2. Nine Lives
3. Set The Grass On Fire
4. Whiskey, Wine And Ham
5. Money Burns
6. String Theory
7. Pop Voodoo
8. I Wanna Be Like You
9. Sugar Money
10. Shame
11. Losing Sleep
12. Young And Dumb